LONDON SOUTHEND AIRPORT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP & REPRESENTATIVES

Permanent Members/Guests

David Osborn	Chairman
Murray Foster	Deputy Chairman
John Upton	Chief Executive Officer, LSA
Marc Taylor	Operations Director, LSA
Jo Marchetti	Corporate and Social Responsibility (CSR) Manager, LSA
Martin Dipple	UK Border Force
Emma McDonnell	(Secretary)

Councils/Community Assoc

Councillor Michael Fuller Ian Butt (Officer) **Councillor Mike Steptoe Councillor Jill Reeves** Cllr Tom Cunningham Zhanine Smith (Officer) **Councillor Mark Flewitt** Councillor Anne Hull Georgine Button (Officer) Councillor X [to be confirmed] Councillor X [to be confirmed] Councillor X [to be confirmed] Philip Drane (Officer) Andrew Paddon (Officer) Councillor Steven May Councillor David Garston **Councillor Steven Wakefield** Councillor Robert McMullan Councillor Kevin Buck Kevin Waters (Officer) Adrian Smith (Officer) Les Sawyer Vacant

Castle Point Borough Council Castle Point Borough Council Essex County Council Essex County Council Essex County Council Essex County Council Leigh Town Council Maldon District Council Maldon District Council **Rochford District Council Rochford District Council Rochford District Council Rochford District Council Rochford District Council** Rochford Hundred Assoc. of Local Councils Southend on Sea City Council Residents Assoc (West Leigh)

Independent Representative

Ray Howard MBE Mike Davies Vacant

Business Interests

Vacant Paul Wilkins Vacant

Airport Companies (JAAP/land adjacent businesses) Vacant Vacant

Airside Users

Ron Smithson Vacant Vacant

Essex Chambers of Commerce Rochford Board of Trade Southend Business Partnership

Southend Flying Clubs