LONDON SOUTHEND AIRPORT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP & REPRESENTATIVES

Permanent Members/Guests

David Osborn Chairman

Murray FosterKe Deputy Chairman

John Upton Chief Executive Officer, LSA Marc Taylor Operations Director, LSA

Caroline Fitzgerald Customer Service & Commercial Director, LSA

Jo Marchetti Corporate and Social Responsibility (CSR) Manager, LSA

Martin Dipple UK Border Force

Emma McDonnell (Secretary)

Councils/Community Assoc

Councillor Michael FullerCastle Point Borough CouncilIan Butt (Officer)Castle Point Borough Council

Essex County Council Councillor Jill Reeves Councillor Lee Scott **Essex County Council** Councillor Mike Steptoe **Essex County Council** Zhanine Smith (Officer) **Essex County Council** Leigh Town Council Councillor Mark Flewitt Councillor Doug O Bown Maldon District Council Leanda Cable (Officer) Maldon District Council Councillor James Gooding Rochford District Council Councillor Michael Hoy Rochford District Council Councillor Simon Wootton Rochford District Council Daniel Kudla (Officer) Rochford District Council Jonathan Quilter (Officer) **Rochford District Council**

Vacant Rochford Hundred Assoc. of Local Councils (membership tbc)

Councillor David GarstonSouthend-on-Sea City CouncilCouncillor Steven WakefieldSouthend-on-Sea City CouncilCouncillor Robert McMullanSouthend-on-Sea City CouncilCouncillor Kevin BuckSouthend-on-Sea City CouncilKevin Waters (Officer)Southend-on-Sea City CouncilMarshall Mhiribidi (Officer)Southend-on-Sea City CouncilLes SawyerResidents Assoc (West Leigh)

Vacant

Independent Representative

Ray Howard MBE Mike Davies Lana Balmer

Business Interests

Ian McNabEssex Chambers of CommercePaul WilkinsRochford Board of TradeJacqui DallimoreSouthend Business Partnership

Airport Companies

(JAAP/land adjacent businesses)

Vacant Vacant

Airside Users

Ron Smithson Southend Flying Clubs

Vacant Vacant

Updated - February 2024