LONDON SOUTHEND AIRPORT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP & REPRESENTATIVES

Permanent Members/Guests

David Osborn Chairman

Murray Foster Deputy Chairman

Marc Taylor Acting Chief Executive Officer, LSA

Caroline Fitzgerald Customer Service & Commercial Director, LSA

Jo Marchetti Corporate and Social Responsibility (CSR) Manager, LSA

Martin Dipple UK Border Force

Emma McDonnell (Secretary)

Councils/Community Assoc

Councillor Michael FullerCastle Point Borough CouncilIan Butt (Officer)Castle Point Borough Council

Councillor Jill Reeves **Essex County Council** Councillor Lee Scott **Essex County Council** Councillor Mike Steptoe **Essex County Council** Zhanine Smith (Officer) **Essex County Council** Clare Milligan Leigh Town Council Councillor Doug O Bown Maldon District Council Leanda Cable (Officer) Maldon District Council Councillor Richard Linden **Rochford District Council** Councillor Michael Hoy Rochford District Council Councillor Arthur Williams Rochford District Council Daniel Kudla (Officer) Rochford District Council Jonathan Quilter (Officer) Rochford District Council

Vacant Rochford Hundred Assoc. of Local Councils (membership tbc)

Councillor Daniel Cowan
Councillor Jane NormanSouthend-on-Sea City Council
Southend-on-Sea City Council
Residents Assoc (West Leigh)

Vacant

Independent Representative

Ray Howard MBE Mike Davies Lana Balmer

Business Interests

Ian McNabEssex Chambers of CommercePaul WilkinsRochford Board of TradeJacqui DallimoreSouthend Business Partnership

Airport Companies

(JAAP/land adjacent businesses)

Vacant Vacant

Airside Users

Ron Smithson Southend Flying Clubs

Vacant Vacant