LONDON SOUTHEND AIRPORT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP & REPRESENTATIVES

Permanent Members/Guests

David Osborn Murray Foster Jude Winstanley Marc Taylor Nicole Park Jo Marchetti Vacant Emma McDonnell

Councils/Community Assoc

Councillor Jamie Huntsman Ian Butt (Officer) Councillor Jill Reeves Councillor Lee Scott Councillor Mike Steptoe Zhanine Smith (Officer) **Councillor Jonathan Garston** Councillor Doug O Bown Leanda Cable (Officer) Councillor Richard Linden **Councillor Michael Hoy** Councillor Arthur Williams Daniel Kudla (Officer) Jonathan Quilter (Officer) Councillor Daniel Efde Councillor Daniel Cowan Councillor Jane Norman Councillor Robert McMullan **Councillor Kevin Buck** Kevin Waters (Officer) Marshall Mhiribidi (Officer) Les Sawyer Vacant

Independent Representative

Ray Howard MBE Mike Davies Lana Balmer

Business Interests

Ian McNab Paul Wilkins Jacqui Dallimore

Airport Companies (JAAP/land adjacent businesses) Vacant Vacant

Airside Users Ron Smithson James Crewdson Vacant Chairman Deputy Chairman CEO LSA Managing Director of Operations, LSA Head of Air Traffic Service, LSA Corporate and Social Responsibility (CSR) Manager, LSA UK Border Force (Secretary)

Castle Point Borough Council Castle Point Borough Council Essex County Council Essex County Council Essex County Council Essex County Council Leigh Town Council Maldon District Council Maldon District Council **Rochford District Council Rochford District Council Rochford District Council Rochford District Council Rochford District Council** Rochford Hundred Assoc. of Local Councils (membership tbc) Southend-on-Sea City Council Residents Assoc (West Leigh)

Essex Chambers of Commerce Rochford Board of Trade Southend Business Partnership

Southend Flying Clubs easyJet